Notice of Uncontested Elections 1st Ordinary Session of 53rd Synod

To the President, Archbishop Kanishka Raffel

In accordance with rule 4.1(a) of the Second Schedule to the *Synod Elections Ordinance 2000*, I hereby certify that the following nominations of persons do not exceed the number of persons to be elected for the offices shown –

1.	ANGLICAN CHURCH PROPERTY TRUST DIOCESE OF SYDNEY (Anglican Church Property Trust Diocese of Sydney Ordinance 1965)
	2 persons in holy orders, elected for 6 years.
	Canon Christopher A Allan
	The Rev Andrew J H Schmidt

Returning Officer

22 August 2023 Date

I HEREBY DECLARE the persons named above to be elected to the offices shown.

Archbishop of Sydney

11 September 2023 Date