Ex-Officio	Elected

Clergy	Lay	Clergy	Lay
The Archbishop	The Chancellor	Elected by Whole Synod	Elected by Whole Synod
Archbishop Glenn Davies	Mr Michael Meek SC	The Rev Nigel Fortescue	Mr Michael Easton
		Canon Stephen Gibson	Mr Stephen Hodgkinson
The Regional Bishops	The Registrar	The Rev Philip Wheeler	Mr Robert Mackay
Bishop Chris Edwards	Mr Doug Marr	Vacancy	Mr John Pascoe
Bishop Peter Hayward			Dr Laurie Scandrett
Bishop Ivan Lee	The Diocesan Secretary		Dr Claire Smith
Bishop Peter Lin	Mr Daniel Glynn		Dr Robert Tong AM
Bishop Michael Stead			The Hon Peter Young AO QC
The Archdeacons	CEO of the Sydney Diocesan	Elected by Georges River	Elected by Georges River
Archdeacon Kara Hartley	Secretariat	Canon Phillip Colgan	Mr Clive Ellis
	Mr Robert Wicks	The Rev Zac Veron	Mr James Flavin
Dean of St Andrew's Cathedral			Mrs Jeanette Habib
Dean Kanishka Raffel			Mrs Tara Sing
		Elected by Northern Region	Elected by Northern Region
		The Rev Gavin Parsons	Mr John Driver
		The Rev Craig Schafer	Miss Jenny Flower
			Mr Phillip Shirriff
			Ms Nicola Warwick-Mayo
		Elected by South Sydney	Elected by South Sydney
		The Rev Andrew Katay	Mrs Gillian Davidson
		The Rev Justin Moffatt	Ms Michelle England

Mr Gavin Jones Dr Karin Sowada

Elected by Western Sydney

The Rev Dr Raj Gupta
The Rev Gavin Poole

Elected by Wollongong

Canon Sandy Grant
The Rev Stephen Semenchuk

Elected by Western Sydney

Mr Jeremy Freeman Mrs Patricia Jackson Mr Malcolm Purvis Mr Lyall Wood AM RFD

Elected by Wollongong

Mr Peter Evans Dr David Nockles Mrs Emma Penzo Mr Tony Willis