

Organisational Structure of the Diocese Abbreviations explained

ACGC	Anglican Church Growth Corporation	LFC	Living Faith Council	SAL	_ Sydney Anglican Loans
АМС	Anglican Media Council	мтс	Moore Theological College	SANRC	Sydney Anglican - National Redress Corporation
АСРТ	Anglican Church Property Trust	MTD	Ministry Training & Development	SAP	Sydney Anglican Property
ANS	Anglican National Superannuation Board	NCNC	New Churches for New Communities	SDS	_ Sydney Diocesan Services
AYW	Anglican Youthworks	NRC	Northern Regional Council	SSRC	_ South Sydney Regional Council
ENC	Evangelism & New Churches	TASC	The Anglican Schools Corporation	SWRC	_ South Western Regional Council
EOSC	Endowment of the See Corporation	SAFE MINISTRY	Safe Ministry Board & Office of the Director of Safe Ministry	WRC	_ Wollongong Regional Council
GAB	Glebe Administration Board	SAHC	St. Andrews House Corporation	WSRC	_ Western Sydney Regional Council