Ordinances passed by the Standing Committee since its last report

(A report from the Standing Committee.)

The following ordinances were passed by the Standing Committee in the period August 2022 to July 2023 –

Cremorne Trust Ordinance 2019 Amendment Ordinance No 24, 2022

Cost Recoveries Framework Ordinance 2008 Amendment Ordinance No 25, 2022

Ingleburn with Glenquarie Variation of Trusts and Amendment Ordinance No 26, 2022

Ingleburn with Glenquarie Mortgaging and Allocation Ordinance No 27, 2022

Fairy Meadow Land Sale Ordinance No 28, 2022

Jamberoo (ACPT Client Fund 0565) Variation of Trusts Ordinance No 29, 2022

Mission Property Fund Ordinance 2002 Further Amendment Ordinance No 30, 2022

Anglican Church Growth Corporation Ordinance 2018 Amendment Ordinance No 40, 2022

Anglican Church Growth Corporation (Pilot Program Enabling No 3) Ordinance No 41, 2022

Church Trust Property (Declaration of Certain Purposes and Objects) Ordinance 1979 Repeal Ordinance No 42, 2022

Mona Vale Trust Ordinance No 43, 2022

Woollahra Trust Ordinance No 44, 2022

Paddington Trust Ordinance 2018 Amendment Ordinance No 45, 2022

Anglican Church Growth Corporation Ordinance 2018 Further Amendment Ordinance No 46, 2022

Church Hill Leasing Ordinance 2011 Further Amendment Ordinance No 47, 2022

Dural District Land Sale Ordinance 2019 Amendment Ordinance No 48, 2022

Christ Church Inner West Variation of Trusts and Amendment Ordinance No 49, 2022

Ryde Trust Ordinance 2013 Amendment Ordinance No 50, 2022

Accounts, Audits and Annual Reports Ordinance 1995 Amendment Ordinance No 51, 2022

Cathedral Ordinance 1969 Amendment Ordinance No 52, 2022

Long Term Pooling Fund Ordinance 2012 Amendment Ordinance No 53, 2022

Nomination Ordinance 2006 Amendment Ordinance No 1, 2023

Interpretation Ordinance 1985 Amendment Ordinance No 2, 2023

Christ Church Inner West (Five Dock Urban Renewal) Trust Ordinance No 3, 2023

Cronulla Variation of Trusts and Land Sale Ordinance 2022 Amendment Ordinance No 4, 2023

Wollongong Variation of Trusts and Amendment Ordinance No 5, 2023

Nomination Ordinance 2006 Further Amendment Ordinance No 6, 2023

Regions Ordinance 1995 Amendment Ordinance No 7, 2023

Sydney Diocesan Sickness and Accident Fund Ordinance 1969 Amendment Ordinance No 8, 2023

Clergy Removals Fund Ordinance 2003 Amendment Ordinance No 9, 2023

Synod Fund (Living Faith) Application Ordinance No 10, 2023

Canterbury with Hurlstone Park Variation of Trusts and Amendment Ordinance No 11, 2023

Carlingford and North Rocks Easement Ordinance No 12, 2023

Wentworthville Easement Ordinance No 13, 2023

Sans Souci Trust Ordinance No 14, 2023

Unichurch (UNSW) Trust Ordinance No 15, 2023

Anglican Church Growth Corporation Ordinance 2018 Amendment Ordinance No 16, 2023

Campbelltown Trust Ordinance 2016 Amendment Ordinance No 17, 2023

Miranda Trust Ordinance 2015 Amendment Ordinance No 18, 2023

Sutton Forest Trust Ordinance No 19, 2023

Synod Estimates Ordinance 1998 Amendment Ordinance No 20, 2023

Sydney Diocesan Services Ordinance (Interim Membership Arrangements) Ordinance No 21, 2023

Safe Ministry Board Ordinance 2001 Amendment Ordinance No 22, 2023

South Head Variation of Trusts and Amendment Ordinance 2021 Amendment Ordinance No 23, 2023

Wollondilly Land Sale and Mortgaging Ordinance No 24, 2023

Figtree Trust Ordinance No 25, 2023

For and on behalf of the Standing Committee.

BRIONY BOUNDS

Diocesan Secretary

17 July 2023