Uncontested elections

In accordance with rule 4.1(a) of the Second Schedule to the *Synod Elections Ordinance 2000*, I hereby certify that the following nominations of persons do not exceed the number of persons to be elected for the offices shown –

shown	1 -
1.	COUNCIL OF ABBOTSLEIGH (Abbotsleigh Ordinance 1924)
	1 clergyman, elected for 2 years.
	The Rev Dr Roger Chilton OAM
	1 clergyman, elected for 4 years.
	The Rev Dr Antony G Barraclough
	2 laymen, elected for 4 years.
	Mr Christopher Janssen
	1 laywoman, elected for 4 years.
	Mrs Jacqueline Cochrane
2.	ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SERVICES (ANGLICARE) (Anglican Community Services Constitution Ordinance 1961)
	1 member of the clergy, elected for 3 years.
	Bishop Gary Koo
	1 lay person, elected by the Synod for 3 years.
	Professor Jonathan Morris AM
3.	ANGLICAN NATIONAL SUPERANNUATION BOARD
	(Anglican National Superannuation Board Ordinance 2017)
	1 person who is a representative of a Participating Organisation, elected for 3 years.
	Mr Campbell Capel
4.	ANGLICAN SCHOOLS CORPORATION (Anglican Schools Corporation Ordinance 1947)
	3 persons, elected for 3 years.
	Mrs Elaine Collin
	Dr Jennifer George
	Mr Martyn Mitchell

5.	COUNCIL OF ANGLICAN YOUTH AND EDUCATION DIOCESE OF SYDNEY (YOUTHWORKS) (Anglican Youth and Education Diocese of Sydney Ordinance 1919)				
3 persons, elected for 3 years.					
	The Rev Michael Leite				
	Mr Robert D Smithies				
6.	ARDEN ANGLICAN SCHOOL COUNCIL (Arden Anglican School Council Ordinance 2019)				
	3 persons, elected for 3 years.				
	Mr Santino J Dimarco				
	Dr Mike Swanton				
7.	COUNCIL OF BARKER COLLEGE (The Barker College Ordinance 1978)				
	1 ordained clergy licensed in the Diocese of Sydney or person with at least a three year theological degree from Moore Theological College, elected for 3 years.				
	The Rev Andrew Rees				
	1 lay person, elected for 3 years.				
	Ms Robyn Hobbs OAM				
8.	CAMPBELLTOWN ANGLICAN SCHOOLS COUNCIL				
	(Campbelltown Anglican Schools Ordinance 1985) 1 member of clergy licensed in the Diocese of Sydney with at least a three-year theological degree from Moore				
	Theological College or another college that is endorsed by the Archbishop, for 3 years. The Rev Nigel Webb				
	1 person elected for 3 years.				
	Mr Peter White				
9.	DIOCESAN REPRESENTATIVES ON COUNCIL OF CHURCHES IN NSW				
Э.	(Constitution of the Council, 2015)				
	1 person, elected for 3 years.				
	Mr Russell Powell				
10.	EVANGELISM AND NEW CHURCHES (Evangelism and New Churches Ordinance 2010)				
	1 member of the clergy, elected for 3 years.				
	The Rev Joseph Wiltshire				
	1 lay person, elected for 3 years.				
	Mr Peter Jones				

11.	MACARTHUR ANGLICAN SCHOOL COUNCIL		
	(Macarthur Anglican School Ordinance 1982)		
	2 persons, elected for 3 years.		
	The Rev David Barrie		
	Mr Marcus Judge		
12.	COUNCIL OF MINISTRY TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT		
	(Ministry Training and Development Ordinance 1989)		
	A weaton of a maniph, alasted for 2 years		
	1 rector of a parish, elected for 3 years.		
	The Rev Neil P Fitzpatrick		
	The Rev Neil P Fitzpatrick		
	1 lay person, elected for 3 years.		
	Mr Stanhan W Haddkinson		
	Mr Stephen W Hodgkinson		
4.6	MOODE TUES COLON COLUES COUNCIL		
13.	MOORE THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE COUNCIL		
	(Moore Theological College Ordinance 2009)		
	1 member of the clergy, elected for 3 years.		
	· ····································		
	Bishop Chris Edwards		
	1 lay person, elected for 3 years.		
	i my portoni, elected for a years.		
	Mr Stephen Simonds		
14.	ST ANDREW'S CATHEDRAL CHAPTER		
	(Cathedral Ordinance 1969)		
	1 member of clergy licensed or authorised to act or officiate by the Archbishop, who is not a member of clergy		
	appointed by the Chapter, elected by the clerical members of the Synod for 3 years.		
	Archdeacon Simon Flinders		
	1 lay person, elected by the lay members of the Synod for 3 years.		
	Mrs Catherine M Crouch		
15.	ST ANDREW'S HOUSE CORPORATION		
	(St Andrew's House Corporation Ordinance 2018)		
	3 persons, elected for 3 years.		
	Mr Marcin Firek		
	IVII IVIAIGII I IICK		
	Mr Robert J Freeman		
	THE POSSITION OF THE PO		
	Mr Caleb Teh		

16.	COUNCIL OF ST CATHERINE'S SCHOOL, WAVERLEY (St Catherine's School Waverley Ordinance 1922)		
	1 member of the clergy, elected for 3 years. The Rev Dr Danielle E Treweek 1 lay person, elected for 1 year.		
	Mr Timothy Breakspear		
	2 lay persons, elected for 3 years.		
	Mrs Huong Doran		
	Mr Gilbert van der Jagt		
18.	SYDNEY ANGLICAN LOANS BOARD		
	(Finance and Loans Board Ordinance 1957) 1 member of the clergy, elected for 3 years.		
	The Rev Tobias Neal		
	1 lay person, elected for 2 years.		
	Mr Mark Stavert		
	2 lay persons, elected for 3 years.		
	Ms Myra Rosolen		
	Mr Geoffrey Summers		
19.	COUNCIL OF TARA ANGLICAN SCHOOL FOR GIRLS		
	(Tara Anglican Girls' School Ordinance 1956)		
	1 member of the clergy, elected for 3 years. The Rev Andrew Levy		
	2 persons, elected for 3 years. Mr David H Braga		
	Mr Nigel Woolley		
20.	TERTIARY EDUCATION MINISTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (Synod Resolution 2/15)		
	3 persons, elected for 3 years.		
	The Rev Richard J Blight		
	The Rev Mark H Williamson		

Elections for the 2022 session of the 52nd Synod				
21.	THE ARCHBISHOP OF SYDNEY'S ANGLICAN AID			
	(The Archbishop of Sydney's Anglican Aid Ordinance 2011)			
	2 persons, elected for 3 years.			
	Ms Michelle Chase			
22.	COUNCIL OF THE ILLAWARRA GRAMMAR SCHOOL			
	(The Illawarra Grammar School Ordinance 1958)			
	3 lay persons, elected for 3 years.			
	3 lay persons, elected for 3 years.			
	Mr David Langley			
	Professor Anthony Okely			
	Professor Anthony Okery			
	Mr Paul Vassallo			
	COUNCIL OF THE KINGIS SOLICE.			
23.	COUNCIL OF THE KING'S SCHOOL (The King's School Council Constitution Ordinance 1922)			
	1 lay person, elected for 4 years.			
	Dr Christine Grice			
24.	COUNCIL OF TRINITY GRAMMAR SCHOOL (Trinity Grammar School Constitution Ordinance 1928)			
	1 clergyman elected for 2 years.			
	The Rev Michael Doyle			
	2 clergymen, elected for 3 years.			
	The Rev James E H Harricks			
	THE NEW James E TITIAMERS			
	The Rev Justin M Moffatt			
	1 lay person elected for 1 year.			
	Mrs Simone Hargreaves			
	2 lay persons, elected for 3 years.			
	Mr Matthew R Bradfield			
	IVII IVIALUIEW IX DIAUIIEIU			
	Mr Martin J Cook			

25.	WILLIAM BRANWHITE CLARKE COLLEGE COUNCIL (William Branwhite Clarke College Ordinance 1987)			
	1 member of the clergy, elected for 1 year.			
	The Rev Hayden A Smith			
	1 member of the clergy, elected for 3 years.			
	The Rev Paul Lucas			
	1 lay person, elected for 3 years.			
	Mrs Cathy Knudson			
B Bounds		26 August 2022		
Returnir	ng Officer	Date		
LHEDE	BY DECLARE the persons named above to b	no elected to the offices shown, with effect from 10 September		
1 HEREI 2022.	BY DECLARE the persons named above to t	be elected to the offices shown, with effect from 10 September		
Kanishka Raffel		26 August 2022		
Archbish	nop of Sydney	Date		